Sale end in:

Warriors Box Set: Volumes 1 to 6: The Complete First Series (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin)

ISBN-10: 0062367145
ISBN-13 : 978-0062367143
Publisher : HarperCollins; Reprint edition (March 17, 2015)
Language : English
Paperback: 2112 pages
Reading Age : 9 – 12 years, from customers
Dimensions : 5.3 x 4.7 x 7.8 inches
Item Weight : 3.21 pounds

$33.92 $30.53

Quantity In stock
Buy it now


Epic adventures. Fierce warrior cats. A thrilling fantasy world. It all begins here. This set of the very first books in the series will be a welcome gift for readers new to the series. Read the books that began a phenomenon—and join the legion of fans who have made Erin Hunter’s Warriors series a #1 national bestseller. This box set includes all six books in the first Warriors arc, and is perfect for the collections of longtime Erin Hunter fans and readers new to the Warriors world. For generations, four Clans of wild cats have shared the forest according to the laws laid down by their ancestors. But now ThunderClan is in grave danger. Rival ShadowClan is growing stronger, a traitor may be hiding in their midst, and rising tensions threaten every cat in the forest. In the dark days ahead, ThunderClan’s fate will rest in the paws of an unexpected hero: an ordinary house cat named Rusty…who may yet turn out to be the bravest warrior of them all.

Additional information




Customers reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Warriors Box Set: Volumes 1 to 6: The Complete First Series (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Search for products

Back to Top
Product has been added to your cart