Sale end in:

Warriors: The Broken Code 6-Book Box Set

ISBN-10: 0062945823
ISBN-13 : 978-0062945822
Publisher : HarperCollins (December 6, 2022)
Language : English
Paperback: 2128 pages
Reading Age : 8 – 12 years
Dimensions : 5.3 x 5.1 x 7.8 inches
Item Weight : 3.2 pounds

$34.99 $31.49

Quantity In stock
Buy it now


Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues in Warriors: The Broken Code! There is a darkness in the Clans that must be driven out. As the icy grip of leafbare tightens around the lake, the five warrior cat Clans face moons of cold and darkness—and far worse, the voices of their ancestors in StarClan have grown dim and silent. Now, a shadow emerges within ThunderClan, threatening a beloved Clan leader, the cats’ connection with their ancestors in StarClan, and the very warrior code they live by. This box set includes all six books in the sixth Warriors series, and is perfect for the collections of longtime Erin Hunter fans and readers new to the Warriors world.

Additional information




Customers reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Warriors: The Broken Code 6-Book Box Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Search for products

Back to Top
Product has been added to your cart