Sale end in:

Warriors: The New Prophecy Box Set: Volumes 1 to 6: The Complete Second Series

ISBN-10: 0062367153
ISBN-13 : 978-0062367150
Publisher : HarperCollins; Reprint edition (March 17, 2015)
Language : English
Paperback: 2176 pages
Reading Age : 9 – 12 years, from customers
Dimensions : 4.7 x 5.3 x 7.9 inches
Item Weight : 3.21 pounds

$39.69 $35.72

Quantity In stock
Buy it now


Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues in Warriors: The New Prophecy! This box set includes all six books in the second Warriors series, and is perfect for the collections of longtime Erin Hunter fans and readers new to the Warriors world. The wild cat Clans have lived in peace and harmony for many moons, but now strange messages from their warrior ancestors speak of a terrifying new prophecy and a mysterious danger. Six cats, including young Brambleclaw of ThunderClan, must embark on an unprecedented journey, with the fate of the entire forest in their paws. The strength and courage of the greatest warriors will be put to the test as the prophecy unfolds—and the quest to save the Clans begins.

Additional information




Customers reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Warriors: The New Prophecy Box Set: Volumes 1 to 6: The Complete Second Series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Search for products

Back to Top
Product has been added to your cart