Sale end in:

The Shadow and Bone Trilogy Boxed Set: Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm, Ruin and Rising

ISBN-10: 125019623X
ISBN-13 : 978-1250196231
Publisher : Square Fish (November 14, 2017)
Language : English
Paperback: None
Reading Age : 12 – 18 years
Dimensions : 5.59 x 3.84 x 8.35 inches
Item Weight : 3 pounds

$13.19 $11.87

Quantity In stock
Buy it now


See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with the Netflix series, Shadow and Bone . Just wait for the daring rogue Nikolai to join the fold in Season 2 — covering explosive events of both Siege and Storm and Ruin and Rising — premiering on March 16, 2023! All three books in Leigh Bardugo’s New York Times -bestselling Shadow and Bone Trilogy are now available together in a beautiful paperback boxed set. Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Follow Alina Starkov through Shadow and Bone , Siege and Storm , and Ruin and Rising as she discovers her dormant powers and is swept up in a world of luxury and illusion. As Alina struggles to fit into her new life, a threat to the kingdom of Ravka grows―one that will test old alliances and challenge the very limits of magic, one that will forge a leader from a frightened girl. Praise for The Shadow and Bone Trilogy: ” This is what fantasy is for. ” ―Laini Taylor for The New York Times on Shadow and Bone “Set in a fascinating, unique world rich with detail , Shadow and Bone was unlike anything I’ve ever read . Alina is a clever, sympathetic character I will gladly follow into the next installment―which can’t come soon enough!” ―Veronica Roth, New York Times –bestselling author of Divergent, on Shadow and Bone

Additional information




Customers reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Shadow and Bone Trilogy Boxed Set: Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm, Ruin and Rising”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Search for products

Back to Top
Product has been added to your cart