Sale end in:

Six of Crows Boxed Set: Six of Crows, Crooked Kingdom

ISBN-10: 1250211107
ISBN-13 : 978-1250211101
Publisher : Square Fish (October 16, 2018)
Language : English
Paperback: None
Reading Age : 12 – 18 years
Dimensions : 5.6 x 3.65 x 8.3 inches
Item Weight : 2 pounds

$17.49 $15.74

Quantity In stock
Buy it now


See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with the Netflix series, Shadow and Bone . Catch up on the action and meet the Crows, Kaz, Jesper, Inej, and the star-crossed Nina and Matthias, before Season 2 premieres on March 16, 2023! The gripping Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom duology from #1 New York Times bestselling author Leigh Bardugo, is now available in a stunning paperback boxed set. Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Set in the same world as the New York Times- bestselling The Grisha Trilogy, Leigh Bardugo’s Six of Crows introduces readers to a whole new cast of fantastic characters, cities, and cultures. Follow Kaz and his crew into a world of magic and mayhem as they attempt to pull off―and survive―the job of a lifetime. Read all the books in the Grishaverse! The Shadow and Bone Trilogy (previously published as The Grisha Trilogy) Shadow and Bone Siege and Storm Ruin and Rising The Six of Crows Duology Six of Crows Crooked Kingdom The King of Scars Duology King of Scars Rule of Wolves The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic Severed Moon: A Year-Long Journal of Magic The Lives of Saints Demon in the Wood Graphic Novel #1 New York Times bestseller

Additional information




Customers reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Six of Crows Boxed Set: Six of Crows, Crooked Kingdom”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Search for products

Back to Top
Product has been added to your cart